HALLOWEEN GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!

Good morning!! The time has come to reveal the winner of the Halloween Wreath Giveaway from last week!  In case you missed it, here is a picture of the wreath I am giving away:

Halloween Wreath

And the winner is…..

Soha M!!!

Congratulations to Soha! I have contacted the winner through email and if I don’t hear back from them by Saturday night at 10:00PM PST or there is some other circumstance that prevents me from sending the prise her way, I will pick a new winner!

Congratulations again and I hope you all have a wonderful week!!

Leave a Reply

