Well Crafted Wednesdays #27! {Link Party}

Its officially Christmas time!! My tree is up, the house is decorated, and I’ve taken this year’s Christmas photos of my pup! Here is my little Murphy man looking all Christmas-y:
What a little love bug! I can’t get enough of him – I must share him with the world!! Enough of my “proud-mama” gushing, I can’t wait to show you the features from last week and I also can’t wait to see what fun things you have to share for this week’s party!
First up this week is Noreen from The Crafty Journal with here super cute Holly Jolly Notepads! What a fun stocking stuffer!
If you are new to the party, welcome!! I am so happy to have you!! Please spread the word – the more the merrier!!

The Well Crafted Home
The Well Crafted Home
**PARTY RULES – PLEASE READ** 
1) Please follow my blog!
2) Please grab the button above!
3) Please no links to giveaways or link parties!
4) Please visit at least a few of your fellow party-goers! We all love comments!!
 photo TheWellCraftedHome_zps26a4d5c3.png
9 thoughts on “Well Crafted Wednesdays #27! {Link Party}

Leave a Reply

