Well Crafted Wednesdays Link Party #1

I’m SO excited to be starting a new weekly link party tradition!! I love linking my projects up to other people’s parties and its a great way to find other creative people but I have been wanting a linky party of my own lately so here it is!!
The Well Crafted Home
The Well Crafted Home
I am so excited to see all of your projects!!
Here are the rules:
  1. Please link up directly to your project, not you homepage! Also, your project MUST be made by you 🙂
  2. Please follow my blog! 🙂
  3. Please grab the button above before you link up your project!
  4. Be sure to comment on the person above you AND below you. We all love comments 🙂
  5. Please only link up 3 of your projects at a time! Please no giveaways or links back to your party! Thanks!! 🙂
Now for the fun! Link away!
 photo TheWellCraftedHome_zps26a4d5c3.png
15 thoughts on “Well Crafted Wednesdays Link Party #1

Leave a Reply

